Australian Distribution

MELBOURNE

High Hopes Wine Co.

Contact: 

Ned Brooks

0410165267
ned@highhopeswine.co
www.highhopeswine.co

NSW & ACT 

High Hopes Wine Co.

hi@highhopeswine.co

Contact: Ned Brooks

ned@highhopeswine.co

0410165267

www.highhopeswine.co

Western Victoria

Coast Line

Jane & Andrew Rymill

GrapeXpress

0417866515

Jane.rymill@outlook.com.au

QLD

Cork & Co.

Chris Fullerton
0476 310 408
chris@corkandco.com.au
http://www.corkandco.com.au

WA

Liquid Library

Shaun Maher
0416 100 971
shaun@liquidlibrary.net.au

Sam Blackwell
0416 100 771
sam@liquidlibrary.net.au

Sophie Warner
0416 100 868
sophie@liquidlibrary.net.au

Tasmaina

Solid Liquids

Alan DeKeizer

al@solidliquids.com.au

0499 993 810

Country Victoria

South Australia

Northern Territory 

Owen Latta

owen.latta@gmail.com

0408059454

Export

United Kingdom

The Vinorium

www.thevinorium.co.uk

enquiries@thevinorium.co.uk

01622 859161