© 2023 by Eastern Peake Australia. All rights reserved

 Liquor Licensing Act 1997. It is against the law to sell or supply alcohol to, or to obtain alcohol on behalf of a person under the age of 18 years.

This web site is operated by Eastern Peake Vineyard ABN 60 141 832 83. Licence Number: 324 212 94

Australian Distribution

MELBOURNE

High Hopes Wine Co.

Contact: 

Gus Carmichael

0433660404

gus@highhopeswine.co​

Ned Brooks

0410165267
ned@highhopeswine.co
www.highhopeswine.co

NSW & ACT 

High Hopes Wine Co.

hi@highhopeswine.co

Contact: Ned Brooks

ned@highhopeswine.co

0410165267

www.highhopeswine.co

Western Victoria

Coast Line

Jane & Andrew Rymill

GrapeXpress

0417866515

Jane.rymill@outlook.com.au

QLD

Cork & Co.

Chris Fullerton
0476 310 408
chris@corkandco.com.au
http://www.corkandco.com.au

WA

Terra Wines

Rachel Taylor

Telephone 08 9331 2188
info@terrawines.com.au

Thierry Ruault

0413151353

thierry.ruault@terrawines.com.au

Tasmaina

Solid Liquids

Alan DeKeizer

al@solidliquids.com.au

0499 993 810

Country Victoria

South Australia

Northern Territory 

Owen Latta

owen.latta@gmail.com

0408059454

Export

United Kingdom

The Vinorium

www.thevinorium.co.uk

enquiries@thevinorium.co.uk

01622 859161